Contact Us

The Exystence Network is managed by the Coordinator, Mario Rasetti, and a Steering Committee (members listed below). It is advised by a Science Board.

The Network’s activity is divided into six work packages, each led by a member of the Steering Committee.

The workpackages are:

Links with business, industry, government
Workpackage leader: Eve Mitleton-Kelly <E.Mitleton-Kelly@lse.ac.uk>

Complexity Thematic Institutes
Workpackage leader: Gérard Weisbuch <Gerard.Weisbuch@lps.ens.fr>

Complexity Topical Workshops
Workpackage leader: Frank Schweitzer <schweitzer@ais.fhg.de>

Electronic Information Infrastructure and Information Exchange
Workpackage leader: Nigel Gilbert <n.gilbert@soc.surrey.ac.uk>

Roadmap
Workpackage leader: John Casti <Castiwien@cs.com>

Project Management
Workpackage leader: Mario Rasetti <complexity@isi36a.isi.it>

Additional
Steering committee member: Erik Aurell <eaurell@sics.se>

Please email the appropriate Work Package leader with comments about the activities of the Network.

This web site is maintained by Alan Roach <a.roach@soc.surrey.ac.uk> to whom comments and queries about the operation of the site should be sent.